About us

KISSTARTUP's vision is to become a flourishing COMMUNITY OF INNOVATORS, rooted in Vietnam and acting globally, that creates LONG-LASTING IMPACT. 

FoodAlfa Incubator & Accelerator, Vietnam Investor Network...

Hi-Tech Konec, Corporate Innovation Training, Corporate Incubator/...

Startup Innovation Training, Intensive Coaching 1:1, Funding...

Training, Coaching, Mentoring, Research, Business Matching

Upcoming events

Monday, 02/03/2020 | 09:00 to Friday, 13/03/2020 | 05:00
Friday, 29/03/2019 | 09:00 to 12:00
Thursday, 28/03/2019 | 11:35 to Friday, 31/05/2019 | 11:35
Saturday, 06/04/2019 | 09:00 to 11:00

Announcement

Useful for business

KisStartup's Posts

Nguyễn Đặng Tuấn Minh - Sáng lập & CEO KisStartup
Thursday, 07/03/2019 | 10:54

Read more

Thursday, 12/04/2018 | 04:23
Thursday, 12/04/2018 | 03:11
Thursday, 05/04/2018 | 11:46
Thursday, 08/02/2018 | 08:47

1 Hour coffee with KisStartup or Join Us