Upcoming events

Tuesday, 03/11/2020 | 10:00
As stated in The Landscape For Impact Investing in Southeast Asia Report (2018) by GIIN, impact...
Friday, 08/05/2020 | 09:00 to Monday, 08/06/2020 | 11:16
Batch 1 Hanoi - Meet your angel officially started the intensive training course for Startup and...
Monday, 17/02/2020 | 02:20 to Tuesday, 10/03/2020 | 02:20
An opportunity to meet with your angel investors, learning and coaching with them. An in-depth...
Sunday, 14/06/2020 | 09:30
After 01 year of incubation and experimentation with a group of students participating in...
Monday, 02/03/2020 | 09:00 to Friday, 13/03/2020 | 05:00
We are now excited to invite F&B enterprises, suppliers and investors to Online Business...
Friday, 29/03/2019 | 09:00 to 12:00
  Are you interested in raising fund for your business?  Do you need expert feedback to help you...
Thursday, 28/03/2019 | 11:35 to Friday, 31/05/2019 | 11:35
  When you are struggling with a series of business problems and have not really found an...
Saturday, 06/04/2019 | 09:00 to 11:00
  If a mentor is to focus on the human development, vision, and attitude of the startup founder...
Friday, 24/05/2019 | 04:00 to 05:00
  The program drives startups to entirely focus on CUSTOMER DEVELOPMENT with a SPECIFIC PLAN....
Thursday, 30/05/2019 | 04:00 to 05:00
  The program drives startups to entirely focus on CUSTOMER DEVELOPMENT with a SPECIFIC PLAN....
Wednesday, 05/06/2019 | 04:00
  The program drives startups to entirely focus on CUSTOMER DEVELOPMENT with a SPECIFIC PLAN....
Saturday, 08/06/2019 | 09:00
  Creativity multiplies as creative individuals come together. Having witnessed strong...
Monday, 15/07/2019 | 09:00 to 12:00
  Innovation Training in Universities Course which equips learners with mindset and tools used...
Monday, 01/07/2019 | 09:00 to 12:00
  Innovation Training in Universities Course which equips learners with mindset and tools used...
Tuesday, 16/07/2019 | 11:00 to 12:30
  “Accredited angel investors are those who never stop learning to invest better”  The event is...
Thursday, 01/08/2019 | 09:32 to Tuesday, 10/09/2019 | 09:32
Mentoring drives you to be wiser, a better listener and keep moving forward on the right track. A...
Saturday, 10/08/2019 | 09:00 to 11:30
  [Invited Only] Official Launch of EcoTribe EcoTribe - Mini Coworking Space - our first little...
Friday, 20/09/2019 | 02:00 to 04:00
Mentoring is a long journey to establish and maintain a trustworthy friendship between a wise old...
Sunday, 29/12/2019 | 02:00 to 04:00
  TRAIN THE MENTOR - the first and only event organized by KisStartup for lecturers at...
Thursday, 13/02/2020 | 05:00 to 09:00
What challenges are you facing with your ventures? Do you have all the resources & support...