Upcoming events

Saturday, 03/11/2018 | 09:00 to 12:00
Hi-Tech Konec - The first and only event connecting high-tech solutions, startups' new technology...
Friday, 03/08/2018 | 03:00 to 05:00
Everybody has to learn. The Mentee learns to be a Mentee. Mentors also have to learn how to be a...
Wednesday, 15/08/2018 | 06:00 to 08:00
Dear 2018 mentees, After the intensive interviews, have you received the results of yet? For...
Friday, 23/03/2018 | 03:30 to 05:00
In hopsitality, it is inevitable that meeting more mentors means more opportunity to collaborate...
Thursday, 26/04/2018 | 09:00 to 12:00
After Investment Matching series at TECHFEST 2017, we realized that there is a huge demand for...
Wednesday, 28/03/2018 | 05:00 to 06:30
Investment Matching Platform – Investmatch.net is to enable investors to get closer to startups and...
Tuesday, 27/03/2018 | 05:00 to 06:30
150 startups were successfully connected to over 70 national and international investors in...
Tuesday, 10/04/2018 | 05:00 to 06:00, Tuesday, 24/04/2018 | 05:00 to 06:00, Tuesday, 08/05/2018 | 05:00 to 06:00
WHAT IF YOU SPEND 1 HOUR WITH KISSTARTUP? You are a new comer. You have to do everything ranging...
Tuesday, 04/07/2017 | 10:30 to 11:30
FREE first day of Peer-to-Peer Coaching --- Peer-to-Peer Coaching is popular in Silicon...
Tuesday, 11/07/2017 | 10:30 to 11:30
  FREE first day of Peer-to-Peer Coaching --- Peer-to-Peer Coaching is popular in...
Friday, 04/08/2017 | 01:00 to Wednesday, 16/08/2017 | 04:00
"The course really changed my mindset, making it easier for me to approach the next startup...
Tuesday, 18/07/2017 | 10:30 to 11:30
FREE first day of Peer-to-Peer Coaching --- Peer-to-Peer Coaching is popular in Silicon Valley...
Tuesday, 08/08/2017 | 10:30 to 11:30
KisStartup is the first P2P Coaching provider in Vietnam. After 3 months of operation, it was...
Friday, 04/08/2017 | 01:00 to Wednesday, 16/08/2017 | 04:00
"The course really changed my mindset, making it easier for me to approach the next startup...
Tuesday, 18/07/2017 | 09:00 to Wednesday, 19/07/2017 | 04:00
Lean Startup has helped to change millions entrepreneurs’ approach to customer around the...
Tuesday, 08/08/2017 | 04:30 to 06:30
  In idea stages, as unclear about business model, market segment, etc., startups may be...
Saturday, 19/08/2017 | 09:30 to 11:30
Tourism Mentors Meet-up - Hanoi After both successes and failures, entrepreneurs often...
Tuesday, 29/08/2017 | 10:30 to Friday, 01/09/2017 | 11:00
  Peer-to-Peer Coaching promotes your startup projects and connect you to your peers. On...
Wednesday, 11/10/2017 | 02:00 to Saturday, 14/10/2017 | 02:30
You may know and practice building Business Model Canvas but have you ever analyzed your...
Thursday, 29/06/2017 | 09:00 to Saturday, 01/07/2017 | 04:00
Details: - Lean Startup’s mindset and tools - Understand about startup ecosystem, roles and...